Customer Reviews


137 Reviews
5 star:
 (108)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that your post is a question

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


52 of 53 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, decent value
I love these disinfecting wipes, and while a lot of brands make them I think Clorox is by far superior. I have bought other brands of wipes and they have disintegrated on impact with other surfaces. The Clorox brand is far superior and I can use it on the craziest of messes. My dog actually took this massive...
Published 6 months ago by MElise

› See more 5 star, 4 star reviews
versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars It says citrus...
We bought this wipes hoping that they would be edible but boy were surprised! I had to take my kid to the emergency room because he ate about 35 Clorox wipes and he was going into toxic shock from the amount of cleaning products in the wipes. Luckily my kid was fine but I think we are going to remain a Lysol family we generally enjoy the taste of their products much more.
Published 6 months ago by IRG

› See more 3 star, 2 star, 1 star reviews

‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

52 of 53 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, decent value, March 30, 2014
By 
This review is from: Clorox Disinfecting Wipes Value Pack, Fresh Scent and Citrus Blend, 225 Count (Health and Beauty)
Vine Customer Review of Free Product (What's this?)
I love these disinfecting wipes, and while a lot of brands make them I think Clorox is by far superior. I have bought other brands of wipes and they have disintegrated on impact with other surfaces. The Clorox brand is far superior and I can use it on the craziest of messes. My dog actually took this massive dump in my kitchen and thanks to the Clorox wipes I was able to clean it up almost effortless without getting too much shit on my hands!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


44 of 45 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars THE BEST, April 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clorox Disinfecting Wipes Value Pack, Fresh Scent and Citrus Blend, 225 Count (Health and Beauty)
These are the best wipes on the market. I generally buy my wipes at the dollar store because I am pretty cheap but these wipes are a gift from the heavens. No I'm serious it has God's seal of approval right on the label. I am still upset about the price but hey it's a lot of wipes after all.
The four instead of five star is because of the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


42 of 43 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for "all-purpose cleaning", March 27, 2014
This review is from: Clorox Disinfecting Wipes Value Pack, Fresh Scent and Citrus Blend, 225 Count (Health and Beauty)
Vine Customer Review of Free Product (What's this?)
These are great. They do a superb job where ever you wish to use them. Me and my wife choose to use them for some serious "all purpose cleaning" in the bed room if you know what I mean. Usually she wants me to dress up like Mr. Clean and make myself a pair of boxer shorts out of the wipes, and I know what you're thinking Mr. Clean doesn't wear that kind of stuff but hey I have to satisfy my wife and these Clorox wipes make it really easy! I recommend for anyone trying to speed things up in bed and like "all purpose cleaning."
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


53 of 56 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great at what it does do well., March 30, 2014
This review is from: Clorox Disinfecting Wipes Value Pack, Fresh Scent and Citrus Blend, 225 Count (Health and Beauty)
Vine Customer Review of Free Product (What's this?)
These wipes clean all the things. I have used them to clean a wide variety of objects. They can clean counters, and toilets, but I have also used it totally restore a car in my driveway that has been sitting there for years. The car was covered in tons of rust and I hadn't been able to start it for a while but when I used the wipes it removed all the rust. Then I shoved some wipes into the engine and tried to start the car and it ran like I just got it. These wipes are perfect for cleaning anything I promise you that!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


140 of 142 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for Quick Clean Ups, March 26, 2014
By 
This review is from: Clorox Disinfecting Wipes Value Pack, Fresh Scent and Citrus Blend, 225 Count (Health and Beauty)
Vine Customer Review of Free Product (What's this?)
I've used these for a long time and I really like the convenience of them. The pop up container is really handy and the wipes do stay moist. Speaking of moisture they have been very good at cleaning certain protein stains that I find in my sons room. I am not sure where they come from but excellent wipes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dogs, rain, you name it we use Clorox wipes for it!, April 3, 2014
By 
K. J. Kober (San Francisco, CA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Clorox Disinfecting Wipes Value Pack, Fresh Scent and Citrus Blend, 225 Count (Health and Beauty)
We have been buying Clorox wipes for years. If you have a stinky dog whose been out in the rain just rub some of these wipes on him and he will smell like citrus <3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


309 of 316 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An Essential for Any Home with Young Children or Germaphobes, May 13, 2014
By 
J. Perkins (Abingdon, VA USA) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Clorox Disinfecting Wipes Value Pack, Fresh Scent and Citrus Blend, 225 Count (Health and Beauty)
Vine Customer Review of Free Product (What's this?)
Best of the disinfecting wipes. We like Clorox wipes more than Lysol wipes. The dispenser is better; the wipes stay in place and don’t fall back down into the container like they tend to do in the Lysol canisters. We also like the Clorox scents better than Lysol’s; they are not too overpowering.

My husband and I are germaphobes who haven't left our home in years and these Clorox wipes clean to our standards unlike those crappy Lysol wipes. Thank god Amazon will deliver these right to our house. The UPS guy usually looks at us strange when we answer the door in gas masks but that's ok we still get the product we want.

These wipes make me feel like not leaving my house in so many years was a great idea! Thank you Clorox! Lysol can suck it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4853 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It Really Worked!, May 15, 2014
This review is from: Clorox Disinfecting Wipes Value Pack, Fresh Scent and Citrus Blend, 225 Count (Health and Beauty)
Vine Customer Review of Free Product (What's this?)
My husband and I decided to buy this bulk pack because we wanted to see what it was like to be a Clorox Wipes dispenser. So we each used a a roll and a half put them up our butts and safe to say that it was success! We are human Clorox wipes dispensers now. Absolutely recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 3 Giant Tubs, April 5, 2014
This review is from: Clorox Disinfecting Wipes Value Pack, Fresh Scent and Citrus Blend, 225 Count (Health and Beauty)
Vine Customer Review of Free Product (What's this?)
Clorox is literally the only product I'll ever buy. I actually have a shrine of Clorox products in my house, so being able to buy lots of wipes for cheap was nice because I was able to make my shrine a little bit more complete.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Greatest Wipes of all time!, May 15, 2014
By 
Jonathan (Philadelphia, PA) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Clorox Disinfecting Wipes Value Pack, Fresh Scent and Citrus Blend, 225 Count (Health and Beauty)
Vine Customer Review of Free Product (What's this?)
I've been using Lysol Disinfecting Wipes for years now, and have been pretty pleased with them, so I wasn't expecting these Clorox wipes to perform so well they changed my mind. Well, they did and they didn't at the same time. But more on that in a bit.

Running the numbers, the Lysol wipes appear to be the better deal. You get more wipes (240 vs. 225) for a lower price (~$10 vs. ~14.50). The case wasn't looking very good for Clorox. Then I put them in a head-to-head test, and on the first few surfaces I tested they cleaned equally well, but the Clorox wipe inevitably became unusable before the Lysol did. Definitely not looking good.

Then I brought them to a laboratory and ran a high tech analysis. I saw that the atoms that held the Clorox wipes together were much stronger than those of the Lysol wipes. I realized that by using each wipe in different hands (one in my left and one in my right) that I had created error in my own initial experiment and that Clorox was clearly the superior brand.

The bottom line: the Clorox wipes are more expensive but absolutely worth any price that they demand you to pay. I would pay thousands of dollars for these wipes and Clorox totally doesn't pay me to write reviews ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Clorox Disinfecting Wipes Value Pack, Fresh Scent and Citrus Blend, 225 Count
$14.44 $9.97
In stock but may require an extra 1-2 days to process.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
     
 
Customers who viewed this also viewed

Clorox Disinfecting Wipes, Fresh Scent, 105 Count Canister (Pack of 4)
Buy new$43.27 $25.93
In Stock

 
     
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.


Your Recently Viewed Items and Featured Recommendations 
 

This page was made with the Web X-Ray Goggles, part of the Mozilla Webmaker toolkit.